Daddy, I don’t feel good

Jaydon at the doctor's office

Jaydon at the doctor's office

Jaydon has been sick over the last couple of weeks. His symptoms which include a runny nose, coughing, congestion and occasional irritability seems to come and go. Whenever Jaydon went a day without any of the symptoms we thought he was over it. Then a day or two later Jaydon would be sick again.

I finally took Jaydon to his doctor today and she discovered that he had an ear infection in his right ear. Jaydon’s sinuses were also congested. Luckily he did not have a fever or anything in the lungs.

The doctor gave me a prescription for Jaydon to help clear up his congestion and ear infection.

After we arrived home I gave Jaydon some medicine and he went right to sleep in his crib. I am glad, Jaydon has not had a good nap at all this week.

I love my son and I cannot wait for him to get better. We always have so much fun playing together.

Help Our Rank & Visit Top Baby Blogs, Baby Blog Directory!
Online Marketing
Add blog to our blog directory.
South Carolina Yellow Pages
