It started with one photo

The Adventures of Jaydon and Daddy had a humble beginning.

Before the blog, Twitter profile and Facebook page, “The Adventures of Jaydon and Daddy” was nothing more than a handful of photos of Jaydon in my Facebook photo gallery.

Jaydon at Wannamaker County Park in North Charleston.

Jaydon at Wannamaker County Park in North Charleston.

I thought it would be fun if I took photos of Jaydon at different businesses with the logo of said locations in the background. Basically a roaming baby version of the Gnome.

The popularity of the photo gallery took off. As I added new photos of Jaydon more and more people would “Like” and comment on the gallery.

With so many people showing interest I eventually decided that the best way to present photos of Jaydon to the public was to create the blog, “The Adventures of Jaydon and Daddy.” Along with the blog I also started a Twitter account and a Facebook “Like” page to help support the blog.

I started adding photos to the blog but quickly realized I would rather use more recent photos of Jaydon taken with my new camera. The original photos were shot with my cell phone and are not the best quality. However if you are interested in seeing the original Roaming Baby photos they are still available for viewing on my personal Facebook page.

To see more of the Roaming Baby on this blog click on “The Roaming Baby Gallery” at the top of the blog page.

Help Our Rank & Visit Top Baby Blogs, Baby Blog Directory!
Online Marketing
Add blog to our blog directory.
South Carolina Yellow Pages
