The little dude

Jaydon and family spent last Saturday at Mount Pleasant’s Palmetto Islands County Park enjoying the sun and cool breeze. Always looking for an opportunity to photograph my son in new and different locations, I  took advantage of the park and the beautiful weather.

Jaydon was photobomb. Do you see the little dude?

Do you see the little dude? Click on the photo for a larger image.

After returning home I started to look through all the photos taken during the day when suddenly I saw something interesting and funny.

There was a little dude in one of my photos. And it was not my son.

Jaydon was photobomb!

When it comes to Jaydon I can take up to 100 photos, easy. Babies and animals; it takes a lot of shots to get that one good photo. So I was surprised to see a stranger photobombing Jaydon in the background of  a photo Jaydon looked good in.

See if you can find the little guy.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Oster's Mom
    Mar 13, 2012 @ 07:23:01

    I do see him! I would have never noticed if you didn’t point it out. Good eye. And, yes, your son does look good in this picture.

  2. Trackback: A stroll through the park with mommy and friends « The Adventures of Jaydon and Daddy
  3. Trackback: Jaydon and the gator sign « The Adventures of Jaydon and Daddy
  4. Travel Spirit
    Apr 05, 2012 @ 11:01:50

    He’s such a cutie! Looks like he’s taking after Daddy! 🙂

  5. Trackback: Jaydon at Pet Fest « The Adventures of Jaydon and Daddy
Help Our Rank & Visit Top Baby Blogs, Baby Blog Directory!
Online Marketing
Add blog to our blog directory.
South Carolina Yellow Pages
