Can you identify all the toys?

Here is a fun game for parents and non-parents alike.

Jaydon's Toy Table

Jaydon's Toy Table

Try to identify all eight toys on Jaydon’s toy table.

If you think you know, post your answers in the “reply” box below.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. 1st-time mom
    Mar 14, 2012 @ 10:00:38

    Lol I have no idea, However someday I’ll prob be able to name every one of them.

  2. Sleeping Mom
    Mar 14, 2012 @ 12:29:37

    I know, I know! (Well, two of them at least). That’s Sophie the giraffe and the middle one is the ball that pops when you push the little mushroom.

  3. Michael Durwin
    Mar 14, 2012 @ 13:13:25

    I have 3 of them including the mat.
    Be warned, pretty soon he’ll be sticking everything in the ball blower and getting it jammed.
    p.s. some great adult fun is to try to get the caterpillar to swear.

    • Chris Hall
      Mar 14, 2012 @ 13:29:59

      I keep the ball blower in the center of the table so he cannot reach it.
      My niece had one of the caterpillars several years ago. And you could get it to swear. But the new ones like the one Jaydon has is designed to laugh if you try to make it swear.

  4. therookiedad
    Mar 17, 2012 @ 08:49:09

    I know that ball blower! The KId loves that toy. He will get upset when the thing is done and the ball goes back down the tube. I am hearing the music to it now.

    • Chris Hall
      Mar 17, 2012 @ 08:54:05

      We have 2 of them, but only enough balls for one. As for kid songs, “Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes” was playing in my head last night and started playing again when I got up this morning.

  5. Trackback: Jaydon at Wonder Works « The Adventures of Jaydon and Daddy
  6. Trackback: One of these things is not like the other « The Adventures of Jaydon and Daddy
  7. Trackback: Jaydon shops for a new toy « The Adventures of Jaydon and Daddy
  8. Trackback: Jaydon’s new toys « The Adventures of Jaydon and Daddy
Help Our Rank & Visit Top Baby Blogs, Baby Blog Directory!
Online Marketing
Add blog to our blog directory.
South Carolina Yellow Pages
