One of these things is not like the other

One of these things is not like the others,
One of these things just doesn’t belong,
Can you tell which thing is not like the others
By the time I finish my song?

Jaydon and his toys

Jaydon and his toys

I was going through my ever-expanding gallery of Jaydon photos when I came across this one.

My first thought when I saw this photo was the scene in E.T. when the little Extra-Terrestrial was hiding in the pile of toys. But I then realized that would be a great photo if I do it right. So I’ll save that one for later.

The second thought that crossed my mind was Sesame Street’s song, “One of these things is not like the other.”

Now that song will now stay with you for the rest of the day.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Rookie Dad
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 16:14:47

    Great thanks!

  2. The Rookie Dad
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 16:15:20

    Great thanks for getting that song stuck in my head!

Help Our Rank & Visit Top Baby Blogs, Baby Blog Directory!
Online Marketing
Add blog to our blog directory.
South Carolina Yellow Pages
