Sick Baby, Sick Daddy

I am proud that over the last five months I have only missed one or two post during my Monday-Friday schedule. And even though technically I am posting today it will not contain a photo or story as usual.

Jaydon and I are both sick.

We are not sure were Jaydon got the bug but shortly after he got it I started showing symptoms as well.

Jaydon is already getting better but apparently I will need a couple more days.

Hopefully tomorrow I will have a new post with a photo as usual.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. When the Kids Go To Bed
    Apr 25, 2012 @ 12:33:18

    hopefully you guys are feeling better real soon.

  2. the speech monster
    Apr 25, 2012 @ 13:22:07

    feel better soon! healthy daddy = happy n healthy baby.

  3. hnMom
    Apr 25, 2012 @ 15:20:51

    I feel for you. Hang in there and get better soon!

  4. hnMom
    Apr 25, 2012 @ 23:53:04

    Thank you for your entertaining posts and your comments. I nominated you for a sunshine award. Details are on my blog tomorrow morning.

Help Our Rank & Visit Top Baby Blogs, Baby Blog Directory!
Online Marketing
Add blog to our blog directory.
South Carolina Yellow Pages
