Extra! Extra! Read all about it!

Jaydon and Daddy had the unique opportunity to be interview by the local newspaper, The Post and Courier on the topic of stay-at-home dads.

Freelance writer Ryan Nelson Goldwater, a friend I met online last year, contacted me through Twitter and asked if I would liked to be interviewed. Ryan is a follower of my blog as well as on Facebook and Twitter and knew I was a stay-at-home dad.

Excited and very interested I agreed. A week later Ryan called and she interviewed me over the phone.

If you are interested in reading the story it can be found at New Dad Turns Adventures With Son Into Blog on The Post and Couriers web site. The article is located to the left of the page as a sidebar.

Help Our Rank & Visit Top Baby Blogs, Baby Blog Directory!
Online Marketing
Add blog to our blog directory.
South Carolina Yellow Pages
