Jaydon eating his first whole apple

Jaydon loves to reach up and grab whatever he can off the dining room table. Lately he has been reaching for one of the apples we have stacked in a serving tray. But whenever he gets one all he seems to do is put teeth marks in it. Then he leaves it on the table and walks off.
If he really wants to eat it then we will chop up the apple offer him the pieces.

Well today Jaydon reaches over, grabs an apple and takes a chunk out of it. Stunned I watch as he chews, swallows it and then does it again.

I quickly grabbed my phone and took a couple of photos.

Jaydon eating an apple.

Jaydon eating an apple.

Jaydon eating an apple.

Jaydon eating an apple.

Jaydon ended up taking six or seven bites, eating every one. My little boy always finds something new to surprise me with.


Find Jaydon and Daddy Online


2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SnappyJaye
    Jan 30, 2013 @ 13:56:52

    Very cute! I especially love the second one.

Help Our Rank & Visit Top Baby Blogs, Baby Blog Directory!
Online Marketing
Add blog to our blog directory.
South Carolina Yellow Pages
