Jaydon and Daddy’s blog nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award

I would like to thank  at “Of Moms and Monsters” for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award!!

This makes our third blog award in a year. Jaydon and I are very excited by the interest and responses we get every time we publish a new blog post.

Thank you.

~ Rules for nominating a blog ~

  • Display the logo on your blog
  • Link back to the person who nominated you
  • State 7 things about yourself
  • Nominated 15 other bloggers for the award
  • Notify your nominees by linking to their blogs so they get notified by ping-back.

Side note: According to the rules, if you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

~ 7 things about myself ~

1) My wife says I’m a helicopter dad with our son Jaydon. I say, “I just love playing with the same toys he does.”

2) Most of the great ideas I come up with for my blog never get written. By the time I’m able to get to the computer I forgot most of what I wanted to say.

3) I’m addicted to social media but I will never admit it. Oops, I just did.

4) My hobbies include Geocaching, Blogging, Social Media, Photography and Traveling

5) I can pinch a penny so hard you can hear Lincoln scream.

6) In the 80’s and 90’s I watch television all the time. Today I barely touch the thing. There is just nothing good on anymore.

7) Before my son Jaydon was born I never paid attention to other parents or their kids. Today whenever I see a family with a baby or toddler I’m the one striking up a conversation.

~ 15 bloggers I nominate for the Versatile Blogger Award ~
In no particular order…

  1. Daily Dex {+ Alex} ~ A daily dose of Dexter & Alexandra
  2. Doodlemum a day in the life of my sketchbook
  3. Draagyn Photography
  4. Entertaining Ender
  5. It’s Not Mr. Mom. It’s CAPTAIN DAD
  6. Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY ~ art and practice
  7. La Plume Noire – Photography Blog
  8. lephillou | doodles and photos and artwork and . .
  9. Mister G Kids
  10. Perfect is so overrated
  11. The Bizzy Izzy – Family, friends, crafty things and lots of tea!
  12. THE COERS FAMILY
  13. THE ECLECTIC NEST
  14. WISIWIS (What I See Is What I Shoot)
  15. NEIL’S PHOTOGRAHPY BLOG

Find Jaydon and Daddy Online


Related articles

Comments are closed.

Help Our Rank & Visit Top Baby Blogs, Baby Blog Directory!
Online Marketing
Add blog to our blog directory.
South Carolina Yellow Pages
