Jaydon plays with the malls video floor projector

Projected into a screen on the floor, Jaydon jumps, dances and plays with the interactive images at the local mall.

This was Jaydon’s first time playing with the animated images. Usually he’s in the stroller or push car. But today we were waiting on mommy who was shopping so I decided to let Jaydon play and explore.


Find Jaydon and Daddy Online


Related articles

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. TheEditingGirl
    Mar 16, 2013 @ 22:31:35

    This made me smile! I love your blog, and Jaydon is precious!

  2. Maggie
    Mar 17, 2013 @ 10:52:54

    Oh that’s so cute!

  3. Chris Hall
    Mar 17, 2013 @ 17:59:44

    Thanks. I’m going to try to add more videos. Jaydon does not tend to stand still long enough to get a good photo right now. Too much to see and do. d:~)

  4. Trackback: Jaydon opens child safety lock on cabinet door | The Adventures of Jaydon and Daddy
  5. Jesse
    Mar 20, 2013 @ 21:02:26

    Re: My blog post on kids pedal cars:

    If I wanted your website in my comment section, I’d ask you to do that. I don’t publish ANY comments that drop emails, businesses, or websites. If you aren’t aware, it’s spamming a website to drop your website or business into the comments. You have won a lot of awards for you blog, I haven’t, so congrats, and applause, it’s a cool concept for blogging you have, and someday your kid might really dig it. Best wishes, Jesse

    • Chris Hall
      Mar 21, 2013 @ 16:13:48

      I’m sorry that you feel posting a clean professional signature at the end of a comment is considered spam. However one of the main points of blogging is to share and promote each others posts. Adding a signature with a link back to your blog is acceptable among bloggers. In fact if you place your curser over most commenters avatar or name usually it’s a hot-link back to their blog. All I did was enhance mine by writing it all out.
      Personally I found your blog to be professionally designed with content I would liked to have explore further.
      As for my blog it is nothing more than a photo journal of my son that I am sharing with the world.

  6. Trackback: Jaydon’s first time on an escalator | The Adventures of Jaydon and Daddy
  7. Trackback: Toddlers Jaydon and Ryley, Funny Dance | The Adventures of Jaydon and Daddy
Help Our Rank & Visit Top Baby Blogs, Baby Blog Directory!
Online Marketing
Add blog to our blog directory.
South Carolina Yellow Pages
