Jaydon at the Summerville Flowertown Festival

Spring is in the air as Summerville host YMCA’s Flowertown Festival.

Jaydon plays with and pops bubbles in the garden.

Jaydon plays with and pops bubbles in the garden.

Jaydon is infatuated with the unique sounds of a Pan Flute played by the musician.

Jaydon is infatuated with the unique sounds of a Pan Flute played by the musician.

"I'm not sure but I think that little boy in the stroller is staring at me."

“I’m not sure but I think that boy in the stroller is staring at me.”


Find Jaydon and Daddy Online


Related articles

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dianna
    Apr 08, 2013 @ 18:43:31

    Hi!
    Thanks for liking my post today. My first time here – Jaydon is a beautiful child….guess that should be “handsome”! I’ll be back to have a look around!

  2. Chris Hall
    Apr 08, 2013 @ 18:54:06

    Cool, thank you.
    My wife says Jaydon is beautiful. At this age I can go either way. d:~)

  3. Trackback: Jaydon at the North Charleston Arts Festival Grand Finale | The Adventures of Jaydon and Daddy
Help Our Rank & Visit Top Baby Blogs, Baby Blog Directory!
Online Marketing
Add blog to our blog directory.
South Carolina Yellow Pages
