Jaydon and Daddy, now with Videos!

No, Jaydon and Daddy are not Vlogging. That might come later when Jaydon improves his language skills and he is able to sit still for more than 5 seconds. Instead along with photos and text to show and tell the story of Jaydon’s adventures I am now adding videos to the blog.

When I first started blogging back in 2011 I knew I was going to use photos as the main focal point to tell a story for each blog post. I never thought however I would eventually get into posting videos as well. But over the last year I have collected some cute, funny and fun videos of Jaydon that I want to share.

As some of my followers my have notice I have a small number blog posts that have videos in them. Now I’m not planning on making videos the primary media component of my blog, that’s what the photos are for. Instead the videos are ment to add a little extra flavor to the story of Jaydon’s adventures as I tell it with our blog.

To see all of the Jaydon and Daddy videos go to my YouTube page or click on the “Videos of Jaydon and Daddy” link in the menu bar at the top of page. You will see a video player like the one below.


Latest video

The most recent video will play first. To choose an older video click on “playlist” in the video player below.


Be sure to subscribe to my YouTube page so you can stay up-to-date on Jaydon’s adventures.


Find Jaydon and Daddy Online


Help Our Rank & Visit Top Baby Blogs, Baby Blog Directory!
Online Marketing
Add blog to our blog directory.
South Carolina Yellow Pages
