Dad’s Wingman

My mom is always tickled when I dress Jaydon in the clothes she buys for him.

Jaydon and I met up with my mom, Jaydon’s grandma, Tuesday for lunch and playtime at the mall. Jaydon just had his second birthday and my mom got him some clothes. Along with a few Thomas and Friends toys.

One of the items of clothes was a blue shirt with the image of two jet fighters that read “Dad’s Wingman.” It’s a cute shirt that goes great with Jaydon’s blue eyes.

Dad’s Wingman


Find Jaydon and Daddy Online


Related articles

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jmpoland21van
    May 03, 2013 @ 10:33:43

    You can be sure I’ll always love the Grandma stories.
    Jeanne Poland

  2. Charles Yallowitz
    May 03, 2013 @ 10:38:35

    Love that shirt. Need to find that for my son.

  3. Trackback: My Wingman | Cindy Holman
Help Our Rank & Visit Top Baby Blogs, Baby Blog Directory!
Online Marketing
Add blog to our blog directory.
South Carolina Yellow Pages
